Latest Products http://www.aayushdryers.co.in Latest Products 17-01-25 en-us http://www.aayushdryers.co.in Moringa Leaves Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/moringa-leaves-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Moringa Leaves Dryer Machine in the national market. Cardamom Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/cardamom-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Cardamom Dryer Machine at affordable prices. We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Chilli Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/chilli-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530  For years, we are engaged in dealing of Chilly Dryer Machine, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. The solar Chilli Dryer we provide works on the principle of open sun drying method. Onion Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/onion-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. Cereals Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/cereals-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. Our superior cereals drier is often preffered over the mechanical drier running on the fossil fuel and open sun drying methods. Established in Kumily (India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time.     Coconut Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/coconut-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Useful in drying Nutmeg, Clove, Areaca Nut Coffee Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/coffee-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. The precision engineered Coffee Dryer we provide are available in the red and yellow colors. Fish and Meat Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/fish-and-meat-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Kumily (India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. Our fish and meat dryer machine is available in the chamber size of 6700x2000x2500mm. Tulsi Leaves Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/tulsi-leaves-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Tulsi Leaves Dryer Machine and offering the same at competitive rates. We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. Fenugreek Leaves Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/fenugreek-leaves-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deeply ingrained in Kumily(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Fenugreek Leaves Dryer Machine in the market. The avant-grade leaves dryer we provide are available in the red, blue and green colors. Clove Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/clove-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Pepper Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/pepper-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Features: Robust construction Durability Superior performance Curry Leaves Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/curry-leaves-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Turmeric Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/turmeric-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Turmeric Dryer Machine. The yellow colored Turmeric Dryer we provide is availabel with a warranty period of one year. Ginger Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/ginger-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of make on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our massive warehouse. The ginger dryer we offer has numerous heating units to ensure the safe and effective drying of the ginger. Placed in Kumily(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Jackfruit Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/jackfruit-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Our company has witness meteoric rise as Jack Fruit Dryer Machine supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Banana Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/banana-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Spinach Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/spinach-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. We make available Spinach Dryer in different specifications.  Mango Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/mango-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Bitter Gourd Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/bitter-gourd-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. The finest array of products we deliver is manufactured using only exceptional quality inputs (raw material). We make certain that the material (inputs) used are of high grade. Basil Leaves Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/basil-leaves-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Neem Leaves Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/neem-leaves-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Kumily(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Cardamom Polishing Machine http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/cardamom-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kumily(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Cardamom Washing Machine http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/cardamom-washing-machine.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards.   Features: Robust construction Durability Superior performance   Technical Specifications: Processing Time: 18 hours Control System: Fully / Semi Automatic Capacity: 50 kg to 2000 kg Production Capacity: 50 kg - 2000 kg Lemon Dryer http://www.aayushdryers.co.in/lemon-dryer.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Our facility in Kumily(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere.